رقم تعريف AICRANE Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569983373+
AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569983373+

تركيب الرافعات العلوية في تايلاند

أخبار جيدة! تم تركيب مجموعتين من الرافعات العلوية Aicrane بنجاح في تايلاند ، أحدهما عبارة عن رافعة علوية AQ-LD 5 طن والآخر عبارة عن رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة AQ-LH 15 طن. هاتان الرافعتان العلويتان لهما نفس الامتداد 11.25 م. وهي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في التعامل مع التوربينات والمولدات لتسهيل أعمال الصيانة في المصنع.

رافعة علوية 5 طن لتايلاند
رافعة علوية 5 طن لتايلاند

تركيب ونش علوي 5 طن و 15 طن ونش علوي

نحن نقدم كل من التثبيت عبر الإنترنت والتثبيت في الموقع للعملاء. كما طلب هذا العميل ، قدمنا ​​إرشادات التثبيت عبر الإنترنت لمساعدتهم على إكمال تركيب الرافعة ، وسارت عملية التثبيت بأكملها بسلاسة كما توقع العميل.

تركيب الرافعات العلوية 5 طن و 15 طن
تركيب الرافعات العلوية 5 طن و 15 طن
تركيب الرافعات العلوية في تايلاند
تركيب الرافعات العلوية في تايلاند

اختبار تشغيل الرافعات العلوية في الموقع

بعد التركيب ، أجرى العميل التشغيل التجريبي للرافعتين الجسريتين العلويتين ، وهاتان الرافعتان العلويتان في حالة جيدة. نعتقد أنه سيتم تحسين كفاءة العمل بشكل كبير بمساعدة الرافعات. تعرف على التشغيل التجريبي لـ ونش 5 طن و 15 طن كرين عبر الفيديو التالي.

Aicrane Overhead Crane Solutions لتايلاند

لقد كنا في صناعة الرافعات العلوية لسنوات عديدة ولدينا العديد من العملاء من مختلف البلدان والمناطق. للعملاء في تايلاند ، نحن نقدم بشكل أساسي رافعة علوية أحادية العارضة ، رافعة علوية مزدوجة العارضة، رافعة علوية تعمل بالجري ، رافعة سفلية ، رافعة علوية مقاومة للانفجار ، رافعة انتزاع ، رافعة معدنية وما إلى ذلك.

نوصي بحلول الرافعة المناسبة لعملائنا وفقًا لظروف العمل الفعلية ، والمتطلبات والميزانيات وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت من تايلاند وتبحث عن رافعة جسرية علوية الآن لعملك ، من فضلك لا تتردد في الاتصال إيكرين للحصول على الرافعة العلوية المخصصة الخاصة بك لتلبية جميع احتياجات العمل الخاصة بك وفي نطاق الميزانية.

    تواصل معنا

    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.

    بعض النصائح

    1.الحمولة: طن؟

    2.مدى الرافعة: م؟

    3.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟

    4.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟

    5.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم:؟

    6.مقدمة مشروعك: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ.

AICRANE Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: +8618569983373
AICRANE Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569983373

Installation of Overhead Cranes in Thailand

Good news! Two sets of Aicrane overhead cranes have been successfully installed in Thailand, one is AQ-LD 5 ton overhead crane and the other is AQ-LH 15 ton double girder hoist overhead crane. These two overhead cranes have the same span of 11.25m. They are mainly used for handling turbine and generator to facilitate the maintenance work in the factory.

5 ton overhead crane for Thailand
5 ton overhead crane for Thailand

Installation of the 5 ton Overhead Crane and 15 ton Overhead Crane

We provide both online installation and on-site installation for the customers. As this customer required, we provided the online installstion guidance to help them complete the crane installation, and the whole installation process went smoothly as the customer expected.

5ton and 15ton overhead cranes installation
5ton and 15ton overhead cranes installation
overhead cranes installation in Thailand
overhead cranes installation in Thailand

Test Run of the Overhead Cranes on Site

After the installation, the customer did the test run of the two overhead bridge crane, and these two overhead crane are in good condition. We believe that the work efficiency will be greatly improved with the help of the cranes. Get to know the test run of the 5 ton crane and 15 ton crane via the following video.

Aicrane Overhead Crane Solutions for Thailand

We have been in overhead crane industry for many years and we have many customers from different countries and regions. For the customers in Thailand, we mainly provide single girder overhead crane, double girder overhead crane, top running overhead crane, underhung crane, explosion proof overhead crane, grab crane, metallurgical crane and so on.

We recommend the suitable crane solutions to our customers according to their actural working conditions, requirements and budgets etc. If you are from Thailand and are looking for an overhead bridge crane now for your business, please don’t hesitate to contact Aicrane to get your customized overhead crane to meet all your work needs and in the range of the budget.

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.Load capacity: ton?
    2.Span of the crane: m?
    3.Max. lifting height of the crane: m?
    4.What materials will be handled: ?
    5.How many hours will the crane work per day: ?
    6.Your project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc.